Middle School

Programme for the pupils in grade 7 and 8.

Online Book Club classes are divided by level and every class is equipped by its corresponding Graded Readers.

Online Book Club lessons start after school. Each Book Club lesson is an hour and a half long. Every session is built around a graded reader and follows a specific structure, including: Setting, Theme, Author, Critical Analyses, General idea, etc. 

Every lesson is built based on the level and age. 

Once every three months, we have an English language proficiency test online where we monitor the progress of every reader. This helps us to develop and adapt our curricula accordingly.


Grades 7 - 8

Pride and Prejudice

Penguin Readers

Jane Eyre

Penguin Readers

Sign of Four

Macmillan Readers

Oliver Twist

Macmillan Readers


Macmillan Readers

The Old Curiosity

Macmillan Readers

Young Learners

For students aged 4-6

High School

For students aged 9-12